Update - New Album
AMOK has started the pre-production of the new album, entitled Exodus Reversal Hex.
The recording is scheduled for autumn/winter 2009.
New vocalist is Kybermensch (Tri-Function Million/Cemetary Droids).


1. Remembered With Uttermost Hatred
2. Triangular Corridors
3. East Of The River Where Life Is Drunk
4. A Glimpse Of His Splendour
5. Speak Up Your Sins, The Winds Are Howling From The Sea

Serious labels can get in contact using
this address

New T-Shirts - Roman Catholic Murders
Agonia Records have printed new AMOK t-shirts, "Roman Catholic Murders".
White shirt with black front-print and full colour back-print. Manufactured on 200g cotton shirt.
Size: M, L & XL.

Order/view design: Agonia Records.

Execution Compilation
"Execution Compilation" has been released exclusively on Misantrof ANTIRecords.
This digital compilation contains "Effective Mass-Torture" (promo 2003), "LAVA Dictatorship" (demo 2002) and "Sadistic Attack" (demo 2001).

"Execution Compilation" (+ full booklet) can be downloaded from Misantrof ANTIRecords.

7"EP split with Malfeitor
War Arts Productions have released a split 7"EP between AMOK and Malfeitor.
This gatefold 7"EP is released in 666 handnumbered copies.
AMOK contributes with the track "Piledriver". The track was written in 2002, just after the release of the "LAVA Dictatorship" demo, and recorded in 2005 during the summer solstice.

This 7"EP can be ordered through the MERCH section.

Trades & wholesales: order@war-arts-productions.com

Bestial Necromancy - compilation tape
Black Vomit Records have released "Bestial Necromancy vol. 1" compilation tape.
AMOK has been represented with the track "Necropsy Cunt" from the album "Necrospiritual Deathcore".

Sales, wholesales & trades: blackvomitrecords@yahoo.com

Necrospiritual Deathcore - LP version
The LP version of "Necrospiritual Deathcore" has been licensed to Nuclear War Now!
Two new bonus tracks, "Chapel of Embalmment" and "Silent Worship", will be added as a bonus 12"EP with the die-hard edition of the LP release (300 of 1000 copies).
The drums for the tracks have already been recorded, the rest will be recorded during the coming weeks.
A new layout will be designed for the vinyl edition.

New drummer
Taipan (Orcustus) has joined AMOK as the new drummer.

Necrospirirtual Deathcore - debut album out now
AMOK's debut album, "Necrospiritual Deathcore", has been released through Planet Satan Revolution.

The album contains guest appearances by Kybermensch (Tri-Function Million), Taipan (Orcustus), Hoest (Taake) and Malfeitor Fabban/Nysrok Infernalien (Aborym).


Necropsy Cunt
Channelling Black Horns
Effective Mass-Torture
Organ Ejaculator
Postapokalyptisk Korstog
Goatflesh Removal (Corpus Christi)
Goatflesh Removal (Memento Mori)
Goatflesh Removal (Gloria In Excelsis Deo)